Demi Lovato – Tell Me You Love Me (Deluxe) (2017)

Artist: Demi Lovato
Title: Tell Me You Love Me
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Island
Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Size: 101 MB
01. Sorry Not Sorry 03:23
02. Tell Me You Love Me 03:57
03. Sexy Dirty Love 03:33
04. You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore 03:17
05. Daddy Issues 03:09
06. Ruin The Friendship 03:53
07. Only Forever 03:17
08. Lonely 04:41
09. Cry Baby 03:42
10. Games 03:08
11. Concentrate 03:17
12. Hitchhiker 03:43
13. Instruction [Jax Jones feat. Demi Lovato and Stefflon Don]
14. Sorry Not Sorry (Acoustic)
Demi Lovato returns with new album ‘Tell Me You Love Me’ featuring worldwide smash ‘Sorry Not Sorry,’ which has surpassed 100 million global audio streams. She will join forces with hitmakers Oak (Alessia Cara, Kehlani), DJ Mustard (Rihanna, Tinashe), Sean Douglas (Dua Lipa, Fifth Harmony) and more.

The album is a follow up to RIAA gold-certified album ‘Confident,’ which was Grammy-nominated for Best Pop Album. She’s one of the biggest names on social media, with a combined following of over 150 million.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *