Lecrae – All Things Work Together (2017)


Artist: Lecrae
Title: All Things Work Together
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Reach Records/Columbia
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:08
Total Size: 124 mb
01. Always Knew 03:34
02. Facts 04:01
03. Broke 02:59
04. Blessings feat. Ty Dolla $ign 03:51
05. Whatchu Mean feat. Aha Gazelle 04:20
06. Hammer Time feat. 1k Phew 03:34
07. Come and Get Me 04:12
08. Lucked Up 03:40
09. Wish You the Best feat. Verse Simmonds 03:44
10. Can’t Stop Me Now (Destination) 04:10
11. I’ll Find You feat. Tori Kelly 03:37
12. 8:28 03:09
13. Cry For You feat. Taylor Hill 04:23
14. Worth It feat. Kierra Sheard and Jawan Harris 04:54

All Things Work Together is the new and highly anticipated album from Lecrae. The 14 track album balances profound introspection with cunning social critique. Lecrae’s affecting reconciliation towards hope rises to the height of his verbal gifts on All Things Work Together. This is an artist in command of both firepower and nuance, fearlessly transforming his message into an uplifting soundtrack of healing-through-pain.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *