Pearl Jam – Let’s Play Two (2017)

With Chicago being a hometown to Eddie Vedder, Pearl Jam forged a relationship with the city, the Chicago Cubs & Wrigley Field that is unparalleled in the world of sports & music. ‘Let’s Play Two’ shuffles through Pearl Jam’s ever-growing catalog spanning the band’s 25-year career. Through the eyes of Danny Clinch and the voice of Pearl Jam, the film showcases the special relationship. Republic Records will release the soundtrack on September 29 in conjunction with the film’s theatrical release.  
Artist: Pearl Jam
Title: Let’s Play Two
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Republic
Genre: Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:19:43
Total Size: 187 MB
01. Low Light (Live) 03:16
02. Better Man (Live) 05:15
03. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town (Live) 03:26
04. Last Exit (Live) 02:34
05. Lightning Bolt (Live) 05:42
06. Black, Red, Yellow (Live) 02:55
07. Black (Live) 07:50
08. Corduroy (Live) 06:04
09. Given To Fly (Live) 03:25
10. Jeremy (Live) 05:01
11. Inside Job (Live) 05:54
12. Go (Live) 02:49
13. Crazy Mary (Live) 06:22
14. Release (Live) 05:29
15. Alive (Live) 06:04
16. All The Way (Live) 04:02
17. I’ve Got A Feeling (Live) 03:35

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *