Rex Brown (Pantera) – Smoke On This… (2017) 320 kbps [WR Music]

Artist: Rex Brown
Album: Smoke On This…
Year: 2017
Genre: Southern Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 
01. Lone Rider
02. Crossing Lines
03. Buried Alive
04. Train Song
05. Get Yourself Alright
06. Fault Line
07. What Comes Around&
08. Grace
09. So Into You
10. Best Of Me
11. One of These Days
 Get Now

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *