Third Day – Revival [Deluxe Edition] (2017) 320 kbps [WR Music]

Artist: Third Day
Album: Revival [Deluxe Edition]
Year: 2017
Genre: Pop Rock / Christian Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 
01. Revival
02. Gonna Be There with Me
03. Leave This World Behind
04. Let There Be Light
05. Faithful and True
06. Gather Round Now
07. In Your Hands
08. Loves Me Like a Rock
09. New Creation
10. Nobody Loves Me Like Jesus
11. Anything Is Possible
12. Great God Almighty
13. Devotion
14. You Redeemed Me (Bonus Track)
15. The Return (Bonus Track)
16. Revival (Radio Mix)
17. Let There Be Light (Original Cut)
18. Faithful and True (First Take)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *