Ugly God – The Booty Tape (2017) (Mp3 320kbps) [WR Music]

Ugly God – The Booty Tape
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
1. Welcome to the Booty Tape
2. Stop Smoking Black & Milds
3. I’m a Nasty Hoe
4. I’m Tryna Fuck
5. Fuck Ugly God (Ugly God Diss)
6. No Lies (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Bitch!
8. LDC (Little Dick Clique)
9. Like a Maverick
10. Water
magnet link

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *